Race organized by Emma Bayliss. Thanks to all runners and marshals.

Full Results


Summary results and prize winners

Category Prize Name Club
1st Man Wyndham Turner Mynydd Du
1st Lady Katie Ironside MDC
2nd Man Robin Woods Builth & District RC
2nd Lady Bethan Lewis White Rock Runners
3rd Lady Katie Adams Spirit of Monmouth
3rd Man Matt James Hereford Couriers
1st V40 Lady Nicola Richards Mercia Fell Runners
1st V40 Man Andrew Tyler Hereford Couriers
1st V50 Lady Naomi Law Brecon AC
1st V50 Man Peter Sowerby Brecon AC
1st V60 Man Andy Vaudin Unattached
1st V60 Lady -- --
1st V70 Man -- --
1st V70 Lady -- --
1st V80 Lady -- --
1st V80 Man -- --
M team Hereford Couriers: Matt James, Andy Tyler, Richie Richards
Mynydd Du: Wyndham Turner, Tom Turner, Paul Colley-Davies
Hereford Couriers and Mynydd Du*
F team Katie Ironside, Briony Latter, Donna Grant MDC

* both teams scored 40 points. Mynydd Du finished faster overall, but the team prize was mistakenly awarded to Hereford on the day.